HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 DECEMBER 2024

		LOM	
1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
5	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
9	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
10	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
11	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
13	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
15	After No.8	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti

16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anuradha Shukla
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
20	After No.8 & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
23	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)